من نحن

  • 1
عدد الموظفين 1-50 شخص
المبيعات السنوية 0 مليون دولار أمريكي - مليون دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 2005

تأسست KaHung شركة التجارة الدولية في شيامن وكرست نفسها لمدة 21 سنة حتى الآن. توجد مكاتب Brench في عدة أماكن: NYC ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ؛ تشينغداو ، الصين ؛ تيانجين ، الصين ؛ هوبي ، الصين. شاركت الشركة في تعدين الأحجار ، الإنتاج ، استشارات التصميم ، العمليات اللوجستية وغيرها. إلى جانب ذلك ، كانت المؤسسة تمتثل "للعملاء أولاً ، وضمان الجودة ، والتسليم الفوري" من خلال ثقافة الشركات. لذلك ، فإن قدرا كبيرا من الموارد ذات الصلة تأتي بشكل متزايد من قبل سمعة رائعة ، وأشاد على نطاق واسع.


فيما يتعلق بمجالنا المهني ، خلال كل هذه السنة ، قمنا بالكثير من المشاريع الكبرى التمثيلية من قبل 15 من موظفي الإدارة و 36 من عمال المصانع. على سبيل المثال ، المشاريع في دولة الكويت والشرق الأوسط وهي المكتبة الوطنية والمتحف وجامعة الكويت ومشروع البنك في المملكة العربية السعودية. من ناحية أخرى ، نحن قادرون على توفير حل شامل قبل أو بعد تقديم العطاءات. يحتوي المصنع على مساحة 360000 قدم مربع بما في ذلك 4 آلات Water-Jet ، و 8 آلات CNC ، و 2 خطوط ماكينات تلميع أوتوماتيكية ، وآلة تجفيف. لذلك ، لدينا حليف ، شركاء ، والأعمال التجارية بشكل رئيسي في اليابان ، الألمانية ، بورتلاند ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ومنطقة آسيا الأخرى.


كل عام سنظهر على الفور على المعرض الأكثر نفوذا في العالم. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سوف ندعو أصدقاء عملائنا أو حليفنا للانضمام إلينا هناك. ليس فقط عرض أحدث بضائعنا أو مفهومنا ، بل أيضًا زيارة شركاءنا الذين يشاركوننا الخبرات والخلاصة والمعلومات.


مرحبًا بك للحضور والانضمام إلينا في أي استفسار أو سؤال يسعدك الإجابة عليه والرد عليه. في النهاية ، ستكتشف أننا أفضل خيار لتحقيق مستقبل مشرق من خلال فريق Creation , Value , Progmatic.

  

  

  

  


  


  

  

  

  

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
Number of Employees 1-50 People
Annual sales US$0 Million - US$1 Million
Established in 2005

  KaHung international trade company has been established in Xiamen and devoted itself for 21 years till now. Brench Office are located in several places : NYC, USA; QINGDAO , CHINA; TIANIJN, CHINA; HUBEI , CHINA. Company has involved in stone mining, production, design consulting, logistics operation and others. Besides, the enterprise has been complying “customers first, quality guarantee,prompt delivery” by corporate culture. Therefore, large amount of related resources have come increasingly by admirable reputations, and widely praised.


  Regarding to our professional field, during all these year we have done plenty of representatively great projects oversea by 15 management employees and 36 factory labors. For instance, the projects in Middle-East country kuwait namely national library, museum, University of kuwait and Bank project in Saudi Arabia. On the other hand, we are able to providing comprehensive solution before or after the bidding. Factory has occpuied 360000 square feet including 4 Water-Jet machines , 8 CNC machines, 2 automatic polishing machine lines, 1 Drying machine. Therefore, we have ally,partners,business are mainly in Japan, German, Portland, USA,  and other Asia area. 


  Each year we will promptly show up on the most influential fair in the world. Meanwhile we will inviting our clients friends or ally to join us there. Not only display our latest goods or conception but also pay a visit of our partners sharing experiences, conclusion, information. 


  Welcome to come and join us for any inquiry or question which will be delighted to answer and reply . Eventually, YOU will find out that we are the best choice to make a bright future with our Creation,Value,Progmatic,Team.

  

  

  

  


  


  

  

  

  

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy